1. Home
  2. Employees
  3. Asante Spirit of Service drawing winners announced

Asante Spirit of Service drawing winners announced

This wraps up the fourth quarter for fiscal year 2019-2020.

The Asante Community Team Spirit of Service recognition program closed its fourth quarter for fiscal year 2019/2020 with 38 participants volunteering 1,413 hours.

The following employees were selected at random to receive the 12,500 points from PointRecognition.com drawing:Spirit of Service

  • Angel Pyles, AACH Obstetrics
  • Robby Pratt, ITS
  • Linda Lowe, Health Information Services
  • Eliza Kauder, AACH Facilities
  • Coriene Rodriguez, AACH Radiology

The winner of the random “new participant” category (12,500 points) was Andrea Bassett-Snodgrass, ATRMC Radiation Oncology.

Volunteer service qualifies for the program if it’s done for a local school, church, city council, police or fire department, ambulance service or a 501(c)(3) nonprofit agency within Asante’s service area.

Submit your activities »

Asante thanks all participants who volunteered this past quarter:

Siri Swanson, Jenny Newman, Suzanne Megetarian, Joslyn St. John, Amy Crews, Amy Dail, Bethany Bickham, Criss Garcia, Angel Pyles, Colleen Tucker, Ashlee Sanford, Julie Hale, Shannon Webb, Kimberly Little, Augusta Keen, Paula Young, Casey Murdock, Bianca Lyon, Dianne Nicholls, Anja Rink, Robby Pratt, Linda Lowe, Barbara McClung, Jimmie Mitchell, Heather Hartman, Russ Hearing, Michael McGrath, Syl Zucker, Douglas Best, Eliza Kauder, Larry Dzieman, Scott Rucker, Andrea Bassett-Snodgrass, Matt Southmayd, Melissa Wills, Coriene Rodriguez, Jennifer Feaster and Sabrina Gatzemeyer.

Tags: ,
Annual VIA: Megan Frost, MD
Annual VIA: Jini Danis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

COVID 19 Bug


Popular Related Content